BACK TO THE GAMES

    

Arkadium understands your privacy concerns. If you wish to delete your account, please provide us with your request in our chat, or contact us directly. You can find the chat on our Support Portal, Arkadium.com or our partners' websites.


WARNING: THE DELETION OF AN ARKADIUM ACCOUNT IS FINAL AND CANNOT BE UNDONE. PLEASE ONLY FOLLOW THIS GUIDE IF YOU TRULY WISH TO HAVE YOUR ACCOUNT AND ALL OF ITS INFORMATION AND RELATED PROGRESS FULLY DELETED.


If you are certain of your choice, please follow the rest of this guide.


There are several ways to delete your account. The most immediate one is to use our chat bot, which our guide describes in detail. However, the bot may not always be accessible, due to our automation requiring frequent checks. As such, we recommend contacting Arkadium Support directly with your request, or our DPO e-mail inbox.


Should you wish to send an e-mail to our DPO inbox and state that you'd like your account deleted, please contact DPO@arkadium.com

If you wish to contact Arkadium Support, please do so through support@arkadium.com


To use our bot and go through the deletion process automatically, find Start Chat at the bottom of our Support Portal.





In any page of our Support Portal, please, select Start Chat: A small menu will pop up. Select Start Chat again.


 

Then, type: "Remove my data" in the text entry space at the bottom.



You'll then be prompted to type your e-mail address. Type it in the text entry space and press Enter.




You'll then be told that a code has been sent to your e-mail inbox for security, and to enter the code below. We need the code to confirm that the email belongs to you.


You will find the code in your e-mail inbox, as pictured below (example). The code will only be active for 10 minutes, so be sure to insert the code right away.




After inserting the correct code, please, confirm the account and personal data removal. If you are sure type: "Yes". This is the final warning before your account is fully deleted.



Your account then will be deleted within ten days. This is not immediate, as our team performs these requests manually, due to their importance.